DOMESTIC PACKAGES
Jaz Aquamarine Resort (5 stars), Hurghada
04 Days / 03 Nights
Cost: Per person in double room from EGP 7500.00
Start date: Thursday, August 15, 2019 End date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
For more details,click here
Jaz Little Venice (5 stars), El Ain El Sokhna
04 Days / 03 Nights (weekdays)
Cost: Per person in double room from EGP 6750.00
Start date: Sunday, August 18, 2019 End date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
For more details,click here
Kempinski Hotel (5 stars), Soma Bay
04 Days / 03 Nights
Cost: Per person in double room EGP 5250.00
Start date: Saturday, August 17, 2019 End date: Friday, September 20, 2019
For more details,click here
Sheraton Resort (5 stars), Soma Bay
04 Days / 03 Nights
Cost: Per person in double room from EGP 4000.00
Start date: Thursday, August 08, 2019 End date: Monday, September 30, 2019
For more details,click here
Stella Di Mare Grand Hotel (5 stars), El Ain El Sokhna
04 Days / 03 Nights
Cost: Per person in double room EGP 3375.00
Start date: Saturday, June 01, 2019 End date: Monday, September 30, 2019
For more details,click here
Swiss Inn Teda Hotel (4 stars), El Ain El Sokhna
03 Days / 02 Nights
Cost: Per person in double Junior Suite from EGP 2500.00
Start date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019 End date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
For more details,click here
The Oberoi Sahl Hasheesh (5 stars DXL), Sahl Hasheesh
05 Days / 04 Nights
Cost: From EGP 6460.00
Start date: Friday, August 23, 2019 End date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
For more details,click here
Copyright © 2011 Kanoo Travel Ltd. Egypt Flights |   Hotels |   Cars Terms of Use  | Privacy Policy | About Us
Sign In